Gaga Shares 'Chromatica' Tracklist, Includes Features with Elton John, Ariana Grande & BLACKPINK

Thursday April 23, 2020

Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga  (Source:Photo by Scott Roth/Invision/AP)

Lady Gaga is sharing the tracklist for her forthcoming album "Chromatica."

Taking to social media Wednesday, Gaga posted a photo that lists the 16 songs on her sixth studio album, which was due April 10 but has since been delayed due to the coronavirus pandemic. "Chromatica" still does not have an official release date.

Among the songs is the single "Stupid Love" as well as three songs with features guest spots with Elton John, Ariana Grande and the K-pop group BLACKPINK. Gaga previously teased that she had a song with a major female pop star.

Gaga shared the songs on the album after the tracklist leaked online.

Below, check out the "Chromatica" tracklist and Gaga's announcement via Instagram.

1. "Chromatica I"
2. "Alice"
3. "Stupid Love"
4. "Rain on Me" (with Ariana Grande)
5. "Free Woman"
6. "Fun Tonight"
7. "Chromatica II"
8. "911"
9. "Plastic Doll"
10. "Sour Candy" (with BLACKPINK)
11. "Enigma"
12. "Replay"
13. "Chromatica III"
14. "Sine from Above" (with Elton John)
15. "1000 Doves"
16. "Babylon"

Target bonus songs:
17. "Love Me Right"
18. "1000 Doves" (Piano Demo)
19. "Stupid Love" (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)

Comments on Facebook